And you fade away.. 

I was right behind you and I watched you fade away… 

This is the most painful thing to see you going away from me and what I’m doing? Just standing there helpless watching my life going away. You don’t know what you’re to me. But what you did to me is something I never thought of. You destroyed me to the bits,  you crushed my soul and still every crumbles have your name. This is you in me, every inch of me crave for you. I couldn’t get over you because I’ve dream about you every single night and, 

you? 

You’re gone. 

Leave a Reply

