Nothing more.

I want you and I want us together nothing more. 

Is it too hard to get? I’m not happy without you and Everytime I saw you I die inside. I want to be near you holding your hand where your fingers crossed in mine, feeling your breath as I lean on your shoulders. my home was in your arms when you used to kiss my head. I want you to know that I miss you and I miss you so much that I wish I could just run to you and hug you so tight and never let you go. I can’t think of anything else but sitting next to you looking at you doing all those little things which make me fall deeper in you. I don’t know if you feel the same way I don’t know if you miss me the same way I don’t even know if you think of me in your whole day. I don’t know anything about you now but I know about myself, I’m dieing without you every day and I’m not sure how much I can take more without you because I loved you with my heart and soul. 

I miss you a lot. 

Leave a Reply

